Hellooooooo


Just spent another day painting, this appartment is giving me headache!! everything is going wrong! the construction company is calling me every fifth minute with changes and things to do, so my sparetime is very much driving from shop to shop, comparing prizes and functions and its driving me baaananaaazzz, just yesterday i spent a whole month sallery on a shower nozzle!! but its a damn fine shower nozzle and my bathroom is not gona be anything but TOP NOTCH! :)

Ill show u some pics of the apptmnt later, doesnt look very good now but in time it will be! .....or thats what they say.. not to sure right now, wait til the pics and you'll understand were my worries come from :)


--FOOD TIME--

xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0