Yello everybodyyyyyy


Just woke up in my demolished appartment, it looks like fuuuuuuck, but its niice cuz its time for the painters to arrive on tuesdaay, and the construction company will be here in the end of this week :) cant wait to get this place nice and clean :) had a good night out last nite, didnt stay out very long, didnt feel like dancing feelt more to have a nice hot FRISCOOOO from MAX Hamburgare in my tummy, jummy jummy :) very good decision cuz theres no food in the fridge, exept from some tom&jerry crackers :) and yesterday i had some alone time, me time, had a fancy dinner on my new sofa the only furniture i have, if u want to have som "me time" this is what u should do:

1. go to nearestby supermarket and buy som nice and brown babyback ribbs!
2. go bk home, open the bag were theyd put your loved meat
3. sit down on your sofa.
4. for drinks, pour your self a big glass of blueberryjuice!
5. now go wild mr flintstone, remember not to put telly on!

(: DINNERS SEREVED :)

for the best experience u should try it in a abandoned house/villa/flat or just call me and ill let u use my emptyappartment :)

Staffparty tonight at Big Bowl woho, ill beat the shit out of them :)

xSassy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0